Spring 2020 Youth

Roller Hockey 

Hosted By: Tallahassee Indoor Sports & Capital City Kraken

Cost:  FREE, but must have mandatory equipment.  We have some loaner equipment and skates to try, but sizes and quantities are limited, so please send us a message or show up at one of the Pre-Season times to try on equipment if you do not already have it.

Pre-Season:
Week 1:  Saturday February 1, 2020 (10 a.m.- all ages)
Week 2:  Saturday February 8, 2020 (10 a.m.- all ages)
Week 3:  Saturday February 15, 2020 (Time TBD- Skate with College Players)
Week 4:  Saturday February 29, 2020 (10 a.m.- all ages)

Season:

Week 1:  Saturday, March 7, 2020 ( 10 a.m. start)
Week 2:  Saturday, March 14, 2020 (10 a.m. start)
Week 3: Saturday, March 21, 2020 (10 a.m. start)
Week 4:  Saturday, March 28, 2020 (10 a.m. start)
Week 5:  Saturday, April 4, 2020 (10 a.m. start)
Week 6:  Saturday, April 11, 2020 (10 a.m. start)
Week 7:  Saturday, April 18, 2020 (10 a.m. start)
Week 8:  Saturday, Ap[ril 25, 2020 (10 a.m. start)

Address:  Tallahassee Indoor Sports, 130 4 Points Way, Tallahassee, FL 32305

Contact:  Russ Buchanan
Phone:  850-556-1256
Email:   tallyindoorsports@gmail.com
Website:  www.tallyindoorsports.com
Facebook:  https://fb.me/TLHHockey